Home About Us - Main Page Our Chapters - Main Page Calendar     Maryland 400 - Main Page 250th Anniversary - Main Page   Membership - Main Page Genealogical Resources - Main Page Youth Programs - Main Page Contact Us       Member Section - Main Page
Maryland Society, Sons of the  American Revolution

The John Paul Jones Chapter is a nonprofit organization dedicated to remembering and reinforcing our revolutionary heritage. All of our resources go to that mission. We are totally volunteer and every penny we raise goes to our mission.

We live, work and play in this community. Specifically, Anne Arundel County, Maryland is our home, and we want to make it the best place for all of us to live. We are also privileged to have John Paul Jones’ Crypt and all the history that comes with his legacy in our community.

One of our primary goals is to teach and perpetuate the heritage created by our founders, all of them. Not just the Founding Fathers but all the colonial Americans that fought and died for our liberty and freedom. We have many programs to recognize youth in the pursuit of knowing our history. We also have programs that assist our to continue their education based on their excellence.


Officers

Telephone

Email

President

David J. Stern

410-209-0905

president.john-paul-jones@mdssar.org

Vice President

Geoffrey C. Wood

443-878-5299

vicepresident.john-paul-jones@mdssar.org

Secretary

Richard L. Abbott

410-693-4530

secretary.john-paul-jones@mdssar.org

Treasurer

Rand E. Tomcala

410-969-6308

treasurer.john-paul-jones@mdssar.org

Genealogist

Robert A. Rice

410-263-2968

genealogist.john-paul-jones@mdssar.org

Registrar

Robert A. Rice

410-263-2968

registrar.john-paul-jones@mdssar.org

Chaplain

Vacant



Chapter Email - John-Paul-Jones@mdssar.org

Annual Meeting - December

Serving Anne Arundel County

Website Calendar  Documents   Pictures  John Paul Jones Chapter Click - If you would like to join       

Copyright © 2022 - Maryland Society, Sons of the American Revolution | All Rights Reserved

Daniel Earnshaw - MDSSAR Secretary

Legal | Contact

Mark D. Deeds - MDSSAR Webmaster - webmaster@mdssar.org


Powered by Interserver.net