Home About Us - Main Page Our Chapters - Main Page Calendar     Maryland 400 - Main Page 250th Anniversary - Main Page   Membership - Main Page Genealogical Resources - Main Page Youth Programs - Main Page Contact Us       Member Section - Main Page
Maryland Society, Sons of the  American Revolution

The John Hanson Chapter MDSSAR was chartered on February 25, 1979 - and is located in Prince George's County, Maryland.

John Hanson was a Founding Father of the United States, and a merchant and public official from Maryland during the era of the American Revolution. In 1779, Hanson was elected as a delegate to the Continental Congress after serving in a variety of roles for the Patriot cause in Maryland.




Officers

Telephone

Email

President

Craig E. Smith

240-304-8250

president.john-hanson@mdssar.org

Vice President

Roger Wirin

301-627-6897

vicepresident.john-hanson@mdssar.org

Secretary

George Satterthwaite II

301-292-1658

secretary.john-hanson@mdssar.org

Treasurer

Douglas Stuart

301-292-5961

treasurer.john-hanson@mdssar.org

Genealogist

Vacant


genealogist.john-hanson@mdssar.org

Registrar

David Dyar

301-868-3322

registrar.john-hanson@mdssar.org

Chaplain

George Satterthwaite II

301-292-1658

chaplain.john-hanson@mdssar.org

Chapter Email - John-Hanson@mdssar.org

Annual Meeting - December

Serving Prince George’s County

Calendar  Documents   Pictures  John Hanson Chapter Click - If you would like to join       

Copyright © 2022 - Maryland Society, Sons of the American Revolution | All Rights Reserved

Daniel Earnshaw - MDSSAR Secretary

Legal | Contact

Mark D. Deeds - MDSSAR Webmaster - webmaster@mdssar.org


Powered by Interserver.net